The New York Institute For Special Education

Skip to main content
· Serving Students with Special Needs since 1831 ·

Student Council Officers

The Schermerhorn Program Student Council
President:  Jayden Higgs
Vice President: Cecilia Morales
Secretary: Angelique Hernandez
Treasurer: Iliana Mejia
 Staff Avisors: Chelsea Baez, Anne Marie St John,  Leyla Rodriguez
The Student Councils holds fundraisers and events to raise school spirit throughout the year.