About Us » Board of Managers

Board of Managers

Rosanne K. Silberman Ed.D., President
Donna O’Hare Brayton, M.D., Vice President
Phillip G. Foote, Vice President
William L. Musser, Jr.,  Treasurer
Dr. Valerie Capers, Trustee
Edward F. Cox, Trustee
Thomas A. D. Ettinghausen, Trustee  
Samuel Morgan Ed.D, Trustee
Alessandro G. Olivieri, Trustee
Paul B.Yellin, M. D., Trustee