The New York Institute For Special Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
· Serving Students with Special Needs since 1831 ·

Board of Managers

John B. Rhodes President
Donna O’Hare Brayton, M.D. Vice President
Phillip G. Foote Vice President
Rosanne K. Silberman Ph.D. Secretary
William L. Musser, Jr. Treasurer
Henrik A. Brun Trustee
Edward F. Cox Trustee
Thomas A. D. Ettinghausen Trustee
Alessandro G. Olivieri Trustee
Charles Tanner Rose III Trustee
Paul B.Yellin, M. D. Trustee