The New York Institute For Special Education

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
· Serving Students with Special Needs since 1831 ·
Sports Schedules » Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

Basketball Schedule 2017-2018


basketball clipart Basketball
Schedule
basketball clipart
DATE TIME TEAM LOCATION
Tuesday Nov 7

06:00 PM -
07:00 PM

vs. SANTA MARIA
bantam
NYISE
Monday, Nov 13

04:30 PM -
05:30 PM

@ SANTA MARIA
bantam
Santa Maria
Tuesday, Nov. 14

06:00 PM -
07:00 PM

vs. ST GABRIEL
bantam
NYISE
Tuesday, Nov 21
07:00 PM -
08:15 PM
@ ST MARGARET
bantam

St Margaret
of Cortona

Wednesday Nov 29

06:00 PM -
07:00 PM

vs. ST LUCY
bantam
NYISE
Wednesday, Dec 6

05:30 PM -
06:30 PM

@ ST GABRIEL
bantam

St Gabriel

Monday, Dec 18

05:15 PM -
06:15 PM

@ OL GRACE
bantam
St Mary
Carpenter Ave
Tuesday, Dec 19

06:00 PM -
07:00 PM

vs. OL GRACE
bantam

NYISE

Tuesday, Jan 23

06:00 PM -
07:00 PM

vs. ST MARGARET
bantam
NYISE
Monday, Jan 29

05:30 PM -
06:30 PM

@ ST LUCY
bantam

St Lucy

Thursday, Feb. 1

05:45 PM -
06:45 PM

@ ST BARNABAS
bantam
St Barnabas School
Saturday Feb 3

12:00 PM -
01:00 PM

@ ST BENEDICT
bantam
TBD